The power of India

Let me introduce you the new book that will change your life..”On the power of India

India isn’t a country very far away from your house. It isn’t just a colourful bunch of pictures. It isn’t either only delicious meals of stunning spicy flavours. Girls, it isn’t only where you will find cheap pachmina and great hearrings. Boys, it isn’t just the place from where you will come back stronger (yes, the experience is a ritual journey from mindless youngster to mature men/ women)

It is the new world where we should all look at. Economics, politics and technology…everything is changing there and fast, therefore way much more interesting and impactful (hum hum) than UK elections!

India is the place where to send ugly teenagers to bring them to life as mature, thoughtful and (yet to be mention!) way much better looking men.

I don’t know maybe the beard has something to do with that…If you don’t trust me check your mates’ FB pictures, I am sure you know one of them…

NO PICTURES ALLOWED – WORK IN PROGRESS

2 thoughts on “The power of India

  1. India is just near to my home, in my samoussa with delicious tamarin salse while I relish a cheese nan, in” Temps du Riz” :)) >>
    arrêt hotel de Ville Lyon

Leave a comment